Organizing your eyeson groups is really simple. You only have to consider if you are the group owner or not 😉
As you can see, Lisa is the Group Owner (Admin) of Marketing. Theresa and Lena are Group Members.
Only as group owner, you can delete the group. This means that the group is not only deleted in your eyeson account, it is also deleted for all your group members. Therefore Lisa has to click on the settings button in the upper right corner. The following window appears:
Now click on Remove group. Now the following window appears:
Click on Delete to confirm.
If you are a group member, you can simple remove the group from your account. In this case, you leave the group, though, it is still active and usable for the other group members & the group owner itself. Just tap on Settings and then on Remove.
So far, everything clear? 😉