If you want to delete your Dropbox integration, you do not need to contact eyeson since you can do it easily on your own. Log in to your Dropbox Account and navigate to Settings > Connected Apps.

As you can see, you are currently connected with eyeson:

By clicking on the X the following window appears:

Click on Disconnect. Great. Now switch to your eyeson account and navigate to the AppConnect. Open the Dropbox Integration. The following window appears:

Now click on Revoke. You successfully disconnected eyeson and Dropbox.

It would be very kind if you leave us a feedback why you don’t use the Dropbox integration anymore. Please send your feedback at support@eyeson.team 

Did this answer your question?